Saturday, May 26, 2007

The Sobey Art Award Results


I'd like to thank everyone who participated in the Sobey Art Award Game. In total there were 79 people who checked it out, and 29 people who answered any the questions. But without further ado the results:

The Atlantic region
Jean-Denis Boudreau 16%
Alexandra Flood 20%
Vanessa Paschakarnis 28%
Mathew Reichertz 16%
Mitchell Wiebe 20%

David Altmejd 32%
Michel De Broin 9%
Raphaelle de Groot 27%
Rafael Lozano-Hemmer 18%
Yannick Pouliot 14%

Michael Belmore 0%
Shary Boyle 45%
Frank Shebageget 18%
Andrew Wright 27%
Kevin Yates 9%

Praries and the North
Robin Arseneault 14%
Daniel Barrow 14%
Sarah Anne Johnson 23%
Rachelle Viader Knowles 32%
Graeme Patterson 18%

West Coast
Scott McFarland 13%
Luanne Martineau 30%
Damian Moppett 35%
Steven Shearer 9%
Ron Terada 13%

I'd like to thank everyone who participated, and when they announce the short list, we'll see how well we did.

    Your Ad Here

      << Home